Home MBA Universities / Institutes

MBA Universities / Institutes


NMIMS University, Ahmedabad

SVKM'S Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS) SVKM'S Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), is one of the first generation management institutions of...
Nalanda Open University (NOU)

Nalanda Open University (NOU)

The Nalanda Open University (NOU) is the only University in the State of Bihar meant for imparting learning exclusively through the system of distance...
Assam Down Town University

Assam Down Town University

Assam Down Town University's charity Trust was formed in 1997 by the down town hospital LTD. The urge to do something for the underprivileged...
Assam University

Assam University, Silchar

Assam University came into existence through Assam (Central) University Act, 1989 . It was established in 1994,since then the University is steadily becoming an...
Tezpur University

Tezpur University, Assam

Tezpur University was established on 21st January, 1994 as a non-affiliating, unitary type residential institute of higher education. Over a span of 20 years,...
Venkateshwara Open University

Venkateshwara Open University, Arunachal Pradesh

Venkateshwara Open University is an international platform of higher learning and non-profit foundation. The Dynamic Chancellor Sh. Harpreet Singh Sabharwal is a man of...
ICFAI Distance MBA

ICFAI University

ICFAI University Group consists of a Deemed University declared by the Ministry of HRD u/s 3 of the UGC Act, 1956 and State Universities...
Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU)

Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU)

Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU) is based in Andhra Pradesh and was established in the year 1976. Being a state owned university, it has been...
Andhra University

Andhra University, Visakhapatnam

Andhra University was constituted in the year 1926 by the Madras Act of 1926. The 86-year-old institution is fortunate to have Sir C.R. Reddy...
Osmania University

Osmania University, Hyderabad

Osmania University, established in 1918, is the seventh oldest in India, the third oldest in south India and the first to be established in...
Chat with us Admission Help
Admission Enquiry